How can I delete my account?

<p>You can delete or disable your account from the settings page (<a href="https://www.pixornot.com/account">https://www.pixornot.com/account</a>) at the very bottom.</p> <ul><li><p>Delete permanently deletes your account. Your profile, photos, videos, and status updates are removed.</p></li><li><p>Disable temporarily disables your account. Your profile, photos, videos, and status updates are hidden. Simply login again to re-activate your account.</p></li></ul>